Thoughts You Have When You’re Hungover At Work #FridayFunny

  1. Nope.
  2. Nope nope nope.
  3. I don’t know how I’m going to get through today.
  4. I look like shit.
  5. I smell like booze. Oh my God if I have to smell that all day I will throw up.
  6. I’m gonna throw up anyway.
  7. If I don’t get a seat on this train I might cry.
  8. Surely the priority seat was made for times like this.
  9. SEAT! Yes.
  10. Shit. Defo fell asleep.
  11. Nothing worse than waking yourself up with a head jolt. So embarrassing.
  12. Yes, hello! Good morning, please do not try and make conversation with me in the lift.
  13. Coffee.
  14. Coffee will solve all of my problems.
  15. I do not have a strong enough stomach to sniff the milk.
  16. I’m sure it’s fine.
  17. YOLO I can’t feel any worse than I already do.
  18. Right. Emails. Let’s do some of this.
  19. Maybe not. I can barely see.
  20. Why did I go out on a Tuesday?
  21. I’m so irresponsible.
  22. How do I expect to get anywhere in life getting wasted on a Tuesday?
  23. Whatevs. I’m young. I can handle it.
  24. Ha!
  25. Wish McDonalds was nearer. Hash browns would sort me right out.
  26. Someone’s coming over to my desk. Please go away, please go away…
  27. Yes I’m sure you did go out every night of the week when you were my age.
  28. Aren’t you a hero.
  29. That last tequila shot just repeated on me. There’s a 100% chance I will vom today.
  30. Maybe I could nap in the toilets.
  31. Surely toilet roll makes a good pillow?
  32. I’ll get some work done first. Then I can relax this afternoon. Maybe nap on my lunch break.
  33. Everyone knows I’m hungover.
  34. Bet they can smell the booze on me.
  35. Bet they’re judging me from their desks.
  36. FFS I’m never drinking on a school night again.
  37. Apart from that leaving do on  Thursday.
  38. After that I’ll never drink again.

Look me up on Twitter (@shitehannahsays) and Instagram (@stuffhannahsays) for more of my incessant chatter.

For all inquiries email me at StuffHannahSaysUK@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Thoughts You Have When You’re Hungover At Work #FridayFunny

  1. Love this!! Been there, drinking on a school night is real. More so, when your playing with people that probably don’t have to be up early the next day or don’t even have work on Friday. Stays learning this lesson.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

